Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jesus Salgado

Jesus Salgado

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Salgado
"Words cant discribe how much I appreciate you Janette, Thank you for all you do!!! -J"
Profile photo of Nicole Johnson

Nicole Johnson

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Johnson
"Janette and her sister Abby were so kind to get a quote when I moved to Phoenix! I ended up just renewing my policy in another state where the premiums are lower, but I really appreciated the De La Cruz’s help! There were very professional and polite as well 😊"
Profile photo of Kayleigh Crough

Kayleigh Crough

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayleigh Crough
"Janette and her sisters always take care of everything. They are fast and smart and funny and pretty. Best agent ever!"
Profile photo of derrick taylor

derrick taylor

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by derrick taylor
"Janette is so awesome. She takes her time and thoroughly explains the policy details completely. As long as she’s in business she will be my agent from this point forward!!Thank you so much Janette!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Smith

Rachel Smith

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Smith
"Janette has been my agent with State Farm for some time now. I never have a problem getting on the line with someone from her office. She was very helpful when I was setting up my auto and renters policies."
Profile photo of Annette Baker

Annette Baker

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Baker
"Excellent service & prices!! 👏"
Profile photo of Himelda Antonia Alvarez

Himelda Antonia Alvarez

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Himelda Antonia Alvarez
"Janette is always available to help with anything all the time! She will clarify any questions or concerns you may have with your insurance. My family and my self are all insured with state farm because they are the best, and Janette makes everything just more pleasant ❤"
Profile photo of Gabriel Cuevas

Gabriel Cuevas

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Cuevas
"Janette was very informative, professional and attentive when helping my family and I with our insurance needs. Even after getting us signed up she is always available when I have questions or need help. Best service you can hope for!"
Profile photo of Kassandra Alvarez

Kassandra Alvarez

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kassandra Alvarez
"Out of all the State Farm agents I’ve dealt with, Janette is by far the BEST! Her team is all so friendly and professional. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Raevon Holman

Raevon Holman

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Raevon Holman
"I just want to say thank you and for beginner drivers these agents and company is really affordable and easy working with, come to State Farm and saves ps.#good insurance."
Profile photo of Joselyn Torres

Joselyn Torres

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joselyn Torres
"Today was my first encounter with a bad driver who hit my car, but Janet De La Cruz was very caring and supportive! She stayed on the phone with me the whole time (hearing me cry) and made this whole ordeal 💯 better. She even called me back to make sure when I was safely home and feeling better! She is truly the best and I highly recommend her!!"
Profile photo of Marisela Alatorre

Marisela Alatorre

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marisela Alatorre
"Very pleased with this office staff. Always very professional and courteous . Janette has always given me quick responses and always great rates !"
Profile photo of Filadelfo Quir0z

Filadelfo Quir0z

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Filadelfo Quir0z
"I recently purchased my new car and Janette and her team helped out so much ! They are very communicative and professional and there customer service is as sweet as the candies they got up front :)"
Profile photo of Annette Romero

Annette Romero

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Romero
"Janette is very knowledgeable about insurance and she has secured my family with the best car, home, and life insurance. She has always responded on a timely manner by being available 24/7. Thank you for your dedication."
Profile photo of Tia Baize

Tia Baize

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Baize
"Amazing staff and customer service!"
Profile photo of Ramon Flores

Ramon Flores

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Flores
"Excellent service 👍"
Profile photo of Ariel Zuniga

Ariel Zuniga

August 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Zuniga
"Great services through and true"
Profile photo of Osvaldo Morales

Osvaldo Morales

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Osvaldo Morales
"(Translated by Google) Many thanks to these ladies who helped me save money on my insurance. I left paying less and with more coverage. They also helped me realize the importance of life insurance. Now I feel much more confident. Thank you! (Original) Muchas gracias a estas señoritas que me ayudaron a ahorrar dinero en mi aseguranza. Sali pagando menos y con mas cobertura. Tambien me ayudaron a realizar la importancia de seguro de vida. Ahora me siento mucho mas seguro. Gracias!"
Profile photo of Maria Delgado

Maria Delgado

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Delgado
"This insurance agents take care of us, never have problems with my insurance they have so far the best prices they know what's best for us."
Profile photo of Kat Le

Kat Le

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Le
"My family and I have been State Farm customers for many years now and I’ve had three different agents because I’ve moved so much. Janette has been the best agent I’ve ever worked with. She and her office are incredibly responsive, friendly and hard working. I’m so happy to have such a great agent. -Katherine L"
Profile photo of Andrea Stinnett

Andrea Stinnett

September 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Stinnett
"I was looking for new insurance due to my previous policy with USAA almost doubling in cost. I was a little worried about switching to another insurance carrier just because I had been with USAA for so long, but after working with Janette, I had no doubts at all. She made the process very easy. Thank you so much for taking care of me!! Very happy customer here!!!"
Profile photo of Melisa Ibarra

Melisa Ibarra

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Melisa Ibarra
"They are all amazing very nice and helpful. Took there time to answer any questions I had."
Profile photo of Stephen Flores

Stephen Flores

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Flores
"Great help and saved me and my friends on car insurance. Will recommend them to everyone. They went above and beyond to help to make everything easy for me."
Profile photo of Melanie Ortega

Melanie Ortega

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Ortega
"These ladies were super helpful in getting us all the policies we needed. From renters, life, car insurance and even getting my car refinanced (who knew you could get a loan through StateFarm?)Love being able to have all our policies on one bill now! I would definitely recommend them! 🤗"
Profile photo of bernardo HERNANDEZ

bernardo HERNANDEZ

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by bernardo HERNANDEZ
"Really polite and helpful"